Where do I find wholesalers that offer good products?

Hi everyone!

I’m a beginner to online arbitrage. I have opened my Amazon seller and I got keepa and selleramp softwares. I spent today trying to find products and to be honest I couldn’t find a single profitable product. I have been told to stay away from products that Amazon sells which is pretty much everything. And if I do find something that Amazon doesn’t sell, I cannot find it cheaper anywhere to be able to make any profits… what am I doing wrong?

Someone please help

That is the reality of the situation. I suspect you have watched a Youtube video that has told you this is the way forward.

Unfortunately it isn’t.

As soon as Amazon request an invoice from you, you will be suspended.

I suggest looking for a good wholesaler with a proper supply chain and building your business from there.

4 Likes

It depends on what type of products. Reselling is getting more difficult because it’s volume based and more sellers = less money for everyone.

Are you simply looking for anything to buy low and sell high? Or are you looking for name brand products? Starting with a specific category can help narrow the search.

4 Likes

Yes, but the sellers of Keepa and SellerAmp are happy!

3 Likes

Totally normal. I spent many 12 hour days in front of the computer and couldnt find a single thing and im sure many sellers can tell you the same.

Itll take time dont worry just keep trying your best