Suspension and account balance withheld

I had been selling on Amazon for around 6 months, not doing a lot to begin with but slowly getting busier, unfortunately I became ill towards the beginning of the year and was in and out of hospital, unfortunately this coincided with an influx of orders, I got a friend to help and sort out the orders here and on ebay, he tried to keep up but was a bit much for him and missed some orders and some orders arrived late.
Our account got suspended which I accepted, I wrote a reason why and explained that in order to stop this happening again Ive hired someone to help and given them proper training (I am also better).
I have 2 issues
1, I keep receiving the same generic message back from seller support, I have tried explaining in different ways and rewording/ recreating a plan but seem to be getting nowhere, Ive asked for help and if they would give me some guidance but they just keep sending the same generic message (approximately about 7 times).
2, When the account was suspended Amazon withheld our account balance, I thought this was fair enough as they explained some customers might want a refund etc, they also explained that this would be withheld for a period of 90 days….Its been over 200 days, we have no refunds or returns pending etc. I’ve tried contacting them many times regarding this matter and get no response, Ive tried contacting customer services they say I need to speak with sellers support, but they don’t speak with people, Ive explained that ive messaged them a lot over the past 6 months yet get no response.
Im quite a relaxed person, Ive held my hands up at every stage, I should have had something in place so that this wouldn’t have happened in the first place but unfortunately it did. Trying to sort this out seems impossible, how can a company that takes quite a large fee on items you sell just not answer when asking simple questions. Anybody have a suggestion?