As above - I’m lost for words???
If you were charged £30, then it means that you signed up for the Professional Selling Plan, which has a monthly fee.
In case that you haven’t sold anything, you can downgrade your account to Individual and then request a refund of the charge.
Hello, where and how do I do that on the website please?