My amazon seller account on dashbourd not showing my market place united state

Hello,
i am seller in amazon.
I hope you all are well I am glad you are happy I am new to this platform I am very confused I need some help my amazon seller account USA marketplace is locked ie when I login to the seller account USA marketplace is not showing on my account dashboard I am very confused please help me I appreciate your understanding.
i am waiting for reply any brother.

my account on this email register
[email protected]
my store name : Qadri collation
my market place united state .

Note.
As a proof I am going to send you the screenshots that I got from the Amazon team so that you can understand easily.

If what the amazon tech support said is true, you made your own problems. Confirming shipment and not shipping the item is very easy for them to verify using tracking information.

More than likely your other accounts will be shut down too.

If you have verifiable proof that the you did not engage in a nefarious act with the shipping you need to present that information to them. If you cannot prove it was done in error then you are permanently done selling on USA marketplace.

1 Like

Yes I know and can prove that Amazon made a mistake that caused my account to be deactivated which is why I can’t see my USA marketplace.

The main reason

today I am going to tell you why my account is locked and deactivated and I could not make the order shipment because the situation at my house became very serious I mean when I opened my store But the first listing was dated July 16, 2022 , the name of which is ( Amazon Listing Created - Whynter Elite ARC-122DS 12,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 400 sq ft, 1-(Pack), Multi )

After that I added more listings totaling about 9 listings when I made the last listing which is