How long after I create a removal order can I delete my items?
Hey! After you create a removal order, you can delete your items right away if you want. It’s up to you!
After creating a removal order, you can typically delete your items immediately. However, it’s advised to ensure the removal order is processed or canceled before making any changes to your items.
Great thanks. I will give that a go.