Argument with the Seller Performance Team over POA - Of Course I lose

All this started in early January, when the Product Review Team removed two of our listings due to “Used Sold As New” complaints. Both listings are kid’s tables, similar products but different designs. Listing No.1 was less important (cheaper, no stock left, few reviews), so I thought I started from this one. I studied Kika’s template, and drafted our own Plan of Action with six attachments. It was rejected, asking for Greater Details. So, I rewrote the POA, provided more information. And it was accepted immediately. Listing No.2 was more important (higher price, more stock left, many good reviews). Because the first POA was accepted, I edited this POA, to be more specific to this listing, then submitted. Unfortunately, it was rejected. Product Review Team asked for “Greater Details”. We thought listing No.2 is important so we need to give more attention. We discussed with our supplier, and thought about how to improve the quality control, etc. Finally, after a month, we submitted a revised POA. This revised POA contains 1,537 words. This popular listing had only one return request, quoting: “The customer’s item arrived, but it was dirty, dented and slightly damaged”. Therefore, we analysed the potential causes of this issue from: 1. Insufficient packaging: due to the height weight of the table, the packaging is insufficient to avoid scratches during transit; 2. Improper Handling the Materials at the Factory: when workers at the the factory pack the products, they may have accidentally left dust or marks on the desk; And, in order to avoid these issues, we proposed to improve from five aspects: closely working with good suppliers, enhance quality control, improve packaging, maintain clean warehouse environment and remind couriers to handle with care. We provided the commercial invoices, bill of lading (container), warehouse images, return and refund history and etc. We were confident that this re